gigs

2019

Saturday 25th May at 8.30 pm – Bay View Holiday Park, Bolton-le-Sands

Sunday 26th May at 9.00 pm – The Lily Bar, Ambleside

Wednesday 29th May at 8.30 pm – Avanti Capitola, Ulverston

Friday 31st May at 8.00 pm – The Sun Inn at Crook, Kendal

Sunday 2nd June at 8.30 pm – The Mortal Man, Troutbeck

Friday 2nd August at 9.00 pm – The Three Mariners, Lancaster

Sunday 18th August at 8.30 pm – The Mortal Man, Troutbeck

Saturday 24th August at 8.00 pm – Arnside Sailing Club
All ticket proceeds to Lancaster and District Homeless Action Service (LHDAS). Tickets £5.00

Friday 4th October at 8.00 pm – Folk’d Up Beyond All Recognition, Moorforge Viking Settlement, near Gilcrux CA7 2RA

Friday 11th October at 7.00 pm – Old Dungeon Ghyll – as part of the Great Langdale Charity Folk Gathering 11-13 October

If you would like to discuss booking John for your venue or event, please use the contact page. You will receive a reply to any initial enquiry within 24 hours.

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram